Home Lieferanten Referenzen Sponsoring

Unternehmen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Jan Gottschalk
Vorstandsvorsitzender
E-Mail: gottschalk@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 0
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Michael Frenzel
Vorstand Technik
E-Mail: frenzel@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Anlagenbau/Projektleiter

Roland Gnausch
Projektsteuerer
E-Mail: gnausch@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Heinz Schwierz
Technischer Leiter
E-Mail: schwierz@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 16
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Steve Nelson-Ludwig
Projektsteuerer
E-Mail: nelson-ludwig@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 12
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Stefan Malzahn
Projektleiter Bäcker/ Kälte
E-Mail: malzahn@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 26
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Daniel Roth
Projektleiter
E-Mail: roth@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 44 97 - 81 136
Telefax: 03 44 97 - 81 137

Ricardo Hahne
Projektleiter
E-Mail: hahne@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 17
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Frank Herzig
Projektleiter
E-Mail: herzig@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Christian Fischer
Projektleiter
E-Mail: fischer@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 20
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Patrick Schütze
Projektleiter
E-Mail: schuetze@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 20
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Christoph Thomas Jeschky
Projektplaner
E-Mail: jeschky@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Ivo Lüdtke
Projektplaner
E-Mail: luedtke@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 0
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Holger Gansauge
technischer Zeichner und Projektplaner
E-Mail: gansauge@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Heike Behrens
Projektkauffrau
E-Mail: behrens@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 13
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Denise Knott
Einkauf
E-Mail: knott@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 644
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Manuela Fritz
technische Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: fritz@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 21
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Service

André Buder
Serviceleiter Leipzig
E-Mail: buder@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Ingo Gadau
Serviceleiter Magdeburg/Osterweddingen
E-Mail: gadau@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 18
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Matthias Petters
Projektleiter Service
E-Mail: pettersm@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

René Jaschke
Service Osterweddingen
E-Mail: jaschke@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 15
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Sibylle Petters
Teamassistentin Wartung/Service
E-Mail: petters@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 41 - 25 37 642
Telefax: 03 41 - 25 37 643

Jana Gersch
Teamassistentin Wartung/Service
E-Mail: gersch@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 0
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Verwaltung

Sandra Beneke
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: beneke@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 14
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22

Cathleen Kalkofen
Marketingassistentin/Buchhaltung
E-Mail: kalkofen@gkk-gottschalk.de
Telefon: 03 92 05 - 45 46 19
Telefax: 03 92 05 - 45 46 22